:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Friday October 24 2014 

Featured Sponsors Pletschers Greenhouse LA Fitness Village Orthodontics Anytime Fitness Champps New Brighton DD's Cafe Dairy Queen/Orange Julius Minnesota Heat Johns Driving School New Brighton Ford Culvers Ryan Marr, North Star Financial Joey Torkildson IBA Youth Basketball

262397 visitors
since November 1, 2007

RSS Feed

Latest News

Summer Workouts...
Jul 1, 2014, 1:03 pm

All workouts are at Irondale High School from 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.


Tuesday, July 8

Thursday, July 10

Tuesday, July 15

Thursday, July 17

Tuesday, July 22

Thursday, July 24

Tuesday, July 29

Thursday, July 31



Looking For A Personal Basketball Trainer??
May 29, 2014, 7:29 pm

Former Minnesota Gopher, Kelly Scott, offers excellent training sessions at St. Charles Catholic Church (2727 Stinson Blvd, St. Anthony Village 55418).  Coach Scott does an unbelieveable job training basketball players in shooting, dribbling, and 1 on 1 moves.  His motivation techniques and drills are second to none.  Both of Coach Scott's sons played huge roles on State Championship teams and continued the suceess at the college level.  I highly recommend Coach Scott and his training.


Dates:  May 31, June 5, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, 28

Time:  7:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Cost:  $15.00 per session


Visit his website:  www.spiritnsport.com





Register for Summer Camp by May 15th!
Apr 23, 2014, 12:43 pm

It's time to register for the Irondale Boys Basketball Summer Camp directed by our very own Coach DeMars and his Knights coaching staff. This is an opportunity for players in grades 3-12 to enhance their fundamental skills, and work to improve through instruction from the High School coaching staff. Campers will receive instruction in shooting, ball handling, passing, man-to-man defense, and team play. All participants will receive a special camp t-shirt. Having fun and self-improvement will be stressed. All camps are Monday through Friday.


For camp dates and times, as well as registration details, click on the "Summer Camp Registration Form" link on the left side of this webpage. You'll save $10, if you register by May 15th!

 Next Practice
No Future Practices Scheduled
 Next Game
No Future Game Scheduled
The content on this site is monitored by Coach Jon DeMars. The entire content of this web site, including but not limited to photos, are the sole property of the Irondale Hoops Club and may not be used for any other purpose without the express written consent of the Irondale Hoops Club. The views and opinions contained on this web site belong to the page's authors and are not necessarily consistent with Irondale. Send questions or concerns to responible party's e-mail address: jon.demars@moundsviewschools.org